magahairog

nedjelja, 08.11.2009.

Taylor Swift JUMP THEN FALL New | oceanUP.com

Taylor Swift JUMP THEN FALL New | oceanUP.com

LYRICS: I like the way you sound in the morning. We&re on the phone and without a warning. I realize your laugh is the best sound. I have ever heard. I like the way I can&t keep my focus. I watch you talk, you didn&t notice ... Cuz I&m gonna stay through it all so jump then fall. Jump then fall Baby Jump then fall. Into me. Into me. Every time you smile, I smile. And every time you shine, I shine. And every time you&re here. Baby I&ll show you. I&ll show you we can ...


Jump Then Fall Taylor Swift Lyrics. Jump Then Fall Lyrics Taylor Swift I like the way you sound in the morning. We&re on the phone and without a warning. I realize your laugh is the best sound. I have ever heard ...


LYRICS: I like the way you sound in the morning. We&re on the phone and without a warning. I realize your laugh is the best sound. I have ever heard. I like the way I can&t keep my focus. I watch you talk, you didn&t notice ... Cuz I&m gonna stay through it all so jump then fall. Jump then fall Baby Jump then fall. Into me. Into me. Every time you smile, I smile. And every time you shine, I shine. And every time you&re here. Baby I&ll show you. I&ll show you we can ...


LYRICS: I like the way you sound in the morning. We&re on the phone and without a warning. I realize your laugh is the best sound. I have ever heard. I like the way I can&t keep my focus. I watch you talk, you didn&t notice ... Cuz I&m gonna stay through it all so jump then fall. Jump then fall Baby Jump then fall. Into me. Into me. Every time you smile, I smile. And every time you shine, I shine. And every time you&re here. Baby I&ll show you. I&ll show you we can ...


Jump Then Fall Taylor Swift Lyrics. Jump Then Fall Lyrics Taylor Swift I like the way you sound in the morning. We&re on the phone and without a warning. I realize your laugh is the best sound. I have ever heard ...


bed and bath beyond
droid price
no ceilings mixtape torrent
lil wayne no ceilings
agassi secret
low speed vehicles
san francisco news
5 year old weightlifter

08.11.2009. u 06:23 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (5)
Studeni 2009 (35)
Listopad 2009 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

magahairog

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr